Looking For Au Pair / Demi Pair In Melbourne Starting Next Week!!

Yuen

Berwick, VIC

Posted 1/23/2020

WANTED PAIR DEMI / PAIRAU !!WEEK NEXTIn Melbourne starting My husband works full-time in our chiropractic home practice, while I work 2 days a week. We will be requiring your help for around 20 hours a week with the possibility of extra hours work in our business and/or house cleaning for $$.
We live in Berwick, in the south eastern suburbs of Melbourne, at the foothills of the beautiful mountains (Dandenong Ranges).
We are a family of 4. We have 2 gorgeous boys, Baxter (4 years) and Jarvis (2 years). You’ll be perfect for our family if you:

  • love kids
  • have plenty of positive vibes
  • have a passion for healthy, natural living (or willing to learn)
  • love to get out and about
  • are playful, creative and love to explore (especially in nature)
  • enjoy dance parties (bedroom style), bike races on the deck and pretend coffees
  • happy to do some light cooking and cleaning
  • are a non-smoker
  • won’t settle for a life of mediocrity and are committed to living your best life!
We can offer you:
  • a happy and loving home environment
  • your own room
  • healthy food
  • free chiropractic
  • free wifi
  • the possibility to earn more
We are a very easy-going family and are more than happy to be flexible for the right person. If you are interested in finding out more, we would love to hear from you! Sarah, Gary, Baxter and Jarvis.

To view and apply for this job on the web visit:

http://www.caseycardiniajobs.com.au/job/13270625